Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Legends of Hockey Hall of Fame Greats Autographed 16x20


The Original Six is a term for the group of six teams that composed the National Hockey League for 25 seasons between 1942 season and the 1967 NHL Expansion. These six teams are the Boston Bruins, Chicago Black Hawks, Detroit Red Wings, Montreal Canadiens, New York Rangers, and the Toronto Maple Leafs. The Original Six era ended with the Toronto Maple Leafs defeating the Montreal Canadiens in the 1967 Stanley Cup Finals in six games. This timeless 16x20 photo is a tribute to the great players of the Original Six era. Signed respectively below their rookie cards are 12 Hockey Hall of Famers Andy Bathgate, Jean Beliveau, Johnny Bower, Johnny Bucyk, Alex Delvecchio, Gordie Howe, Harry Howell, Bobby Hull, Red Kelly, Frank Mahovlich, Pierre Pilote and Henri Richard. Limited to only 25 pieces.